Bob Dylan Live 1975 To Be Released in November

Columbia Records is excited to announce the November release of "Bob Dylan Live 1975: The Rolling Thunder Revue (The Bootleg Series, vol. 5)". This two-CD set is comprised of selections from the best of the multitrack recordings of the Revue's celebrated performances in Worcester, Cambridge, Boston, and Montreal. The track list will be announced soon. A bonus DVD packaged with the set will include two songs from Bob Dylan's film Renaldo and Clara, remixed for 5.1surround sound.

* * * * *

Bob Dylan Contributes Track to "Kindred Spirits: A Tribute to the
Songs of Johnny Cash."

In tribute to the "Man in Black," Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan and other luminaries of rock, folk and country have recorded their own interpretations of Johnny Cash songs on an exciting new album: "Kindred Spirits: A Tribute to the Songs of Johnny Cash."

Enter the Johnny Cash "Kindred Spirits" Sweepstakes and you could win the entire Johnny Cash catalog plus a new Sony CD Walkman and other prizes. Just order your copy of "Kindred Spirits: A Tribute to The Songs of Johnny Cash" online at the link below and you'll automatically be entered to win.

Go here to order your copy online:

Songs on "Kindred Spirits" include:

1. Understand Your Man - Dwight Yoakam
2. I Still Miss Someone - Rosanne Cash
3. Train Of Love - Bob Dylan
4. Get Rhythm - Little Richard
5. Folsom Prison Blues - Keb Mo'
6. I Walk The Line - Travis Tritt
7. Big River - Hank Williams, Jr.
8. Give My Love To Rose - Bruce Springsteen
9. Don't Take Your Guns To Town - Charlie Robison
10. Flesh And Blood - Mary Chapin Carpenter, Sheryl Crow & Emmylou Harris
11. Hardin Wouldn't Run - Steve Earle
12. Hey Porter - Marty Stuart
13. Meet Me In Heaven - Janette Carter (w/ Johnny Cash, June Carter Cash, Earl Scruggs, Connie Smith, Marty Stuart & Darrin Vincent)
14. For Luther (I Walk The Line-Reprise) - The Mudcats

Copyright 2002, Sony Music Entertainment Inc.